1. Knowledge Base
  2. >
  3. Results
  4. >
  5. Article

Canceling Your Hosting Account

Cancel your hosting account

To cancel your account:

  1. Log into your control panel and go to Account Management > Account Renewal
    Account Cancel options
  2. Select the radio button Do Not Renew. Your account will not be renewed after the expiration date.

Cancelation and Refund Policy

If you purchase an account with a thirty (30) day money-back guarantee and cancel during the first thirty (30) days of your term, you may receive a full refund of all basic hosting fees paid. If your hosting plan included a free domain name and cancels the Services, there is a non-refundable $15 domain fee. This fee not only covers our costs, but you are welcome to keep the domain name and transfer it or point it elsewhere.

To cancel your hosting account immediately and determine if you qualify for the refund, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or chat link at the top-right of the page.